Bloomington-Normal YMCA

Alert - High

UPDATE: YMCA opens at 5am -7pm Monday, June 29, 2020 | Click below for our re-opening details

Our Staff

  

 

B.J. Wilken, Executive Director/CEO: bwilken@bnymca.org

Brad Ruehrdanz, Director of Operations: bradr@bnymca.org

 

 

Tessa Mizell, Director of Marketing and Special Events: tmizell@bnymca.org

 

 

Nicolette Hursey, Director of Fitness/Wellness: nicoletteh@bnymca.org

 

 

 

Jackie Harper, Business Manager/Administrative Assistant: jackieh@bnymca.org

 

 

Sarah Tunall, Director of Youth Development: saraht@bnymca.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Green, Director of Aquatics: amandag@bnymca.org

 

 

Charlie Yourd, Director of Competitive Swimming: charles.yourd@frontier.com

 

Lisa McCully, Program Operations Assistant: lisam@bnymca.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
See All Month's Events

Register For Programs

Donate

Become a Member

Tell Us What You Think

Enews Signup