Bloomington-Normal YMCA

Our Staff

Mandy Burge, Learn-to-Swim Coordinator: mburge@bnymca.org

Nate Gaudreault, Director of Youth Sports: nathang@bnymca.org

Tessa Gehrer, Director of Member Engagement/Marketing and Communications: tgehrer@bnymca.org

Nicolette Hursey, Group Fitness Coordinator: nicoletteh@bnymca.org

Andy Lannie, Maintenance Coordinator: andyl@bnymca.org

Alex Lovel, Performing Arts Coordinator: dance@bnymca.org

Lisa McCully, Senior Program Director: lisam@bnymca.org

Jordan Mueller, Director of Youth Development: jordanm@bnymca.org

B.J. Wilken, Executive Director/CEO: bwilken@bnymca.org

Charlie Yourd, Director of Aquatics and Competitive Swimming: charles.yourd@frontier.com

Sandy Zarndt, Business Manager/Administrative Assistant: sandyz@bnymca.org

 

SMTWTFS
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
See All Month's Events

Register For Programs

Donate

Become a Member

Tell Us What You Think

Enews Signup