Bloomington-Normal YMCA

Our Staff

  

Brad Ruehrdanz, Director of Youth Sports/Wellness: bradr@bnymca.org

 

 

Tessa Gehrer, Director of Marketing/Membership Engagement: tgehrer@bnymca.org

 

 

Nicolette Hursey, Group Fitness Coordinator: nicoletteh@bnymca.org

 

Keegan O'Reilly, Director of Aquatics: keegano@bnymca.org

 

Jamie Turner, Interim Maintenance Coordinator: jamiet@bnymca.org

 

Lisa McCully, Senior Program Director: lisam@bnymca.org

 

Sarah Tunall, Director of Youth Development: saraht@bnymca.org

 

Charlie Yourd, Director of Competitive Swimming: charles.yourd@frontier.com

 

Sandy Zarndt, Business Manager/Administrative Assistant: sandyz@bnymca.org

 

B.J. Wilken, Executive Director/CEO: bwilken@bnymca.org

 

 

 

 

SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
See All Month's Events

Register For Programs

Donate

Become a Member

Tell Us What You Think

Enews Signup