Bloomington-Normal YMCA

Our Staff

Andy Lannie, Maintenance Coordinator:  andyl@bnymca.org

Tessa Gehrer, Director of Member Engagement:  tgehrer@bnymca.org 

Lisa McCully, Director of Youth Development:  lisam@bnymca.org

Mandy Burge, Learn-to-Swim Coordinator: mburge@bnymca.org

Joe Rodgers, Associate Executive Director:  jrodgers@bnymca.org

Sarah Rundle, Marketing/Group Fitness Coordinator: sarahr@bnymca.org

Charlie Yourd, Director of Aquatics and Competitive Swimming:  cyourd@bnymca.org

Sandy Zarndt, Business Manager/Admin Assistant:  sandyz@bnymca.org

Alex Lovel, Performing Arts Coordinator:  dance@bnymca.org

B.J. Wilken, Executive Director/CEO:  bwilken@bnymca.org

SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
See All Month's Events

Register For Programs

Donate

Become a Member

Tell Us What You Think

Enews Signup