Bloomington-Normal YMCA

Our Staff

Andy Lannie, Maintenance Coordinator:  andyl@bnymca.org

Tessa Gehrer, Director of Member Engagement:  tgehrer@bnymca.org 

Lisa McCully, Director of Youth Development:  lisam@bnymca.org

Mandy Burge, Learn-to-Swim Coordinator: mburge@bnymca.org

Jim Riley, Program Coordinator: jim.riley@bnymca.org  

Charlie Yourd, Director of Aquatics and Competitive Swimming: charles.yourd@frontier.com

Sandy Zarndt, Business Manager/Admin Assistant:  sandyz@bnymca.org

Alex Lovel, Performing Arts Coordinator:  dance@bnymca.org

B.J. Wilken, Executive Director/CEO:  bwilken@bnymca.org

SMTWTFS
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
See All Month's Events

Register For Programs

Donate

Become a Member

Tell Us What You Think

Enews Signup