Bloomington-Normal YMCA

Alert - Low

Saturday Shake Up Schedule Change: Cycle 30 Together at 6am; Active Together at 9am

Our Staff

  

Brad Ruehrdanz, Youth Sports Coordinator: bradr@bnymca.org

 

 

Tessa Gehrer, Director of Marketing/Membership Engagement: tgehrer@bnymca.org

 

 

Nicolette Hursey, Group Fitness Coordinator: nicoletteh@bnymca.org

 

 

Andy Lannie, Maintenance Coordinator: andyl@bnymca.org

 

Lisa McCully, Senior Program Director: lisam@bnymca.org

 

Sarah Tunall, Youth Development Coordinator: saraht@bnymca.org

 

Charlie Yourd, Director of Competitive Swimming: charles.yourd@frontier.com

 

Sandy Zarndt, Business Manager/Administrative Assistant: sandyz@bnymca.org

 

B.J. Wilken, Executive Director/CEO: bwilken@bnymca.org

 

Interim Aquatics Coordinator; Amanda Green; aquatics@bnymca.org

 

 

SMTWTFS
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
See All Month's Events

Register For Programs

Donate

Become a Member

Tell Us What You Think

Enews Signup